WHO'S WHO IN NORTH CAROLINA
and what's up in North Carolina
This page is intended for new persons to find fellow fliers with the same interest.
If your looking for a new pigeon or you want your club to grow it important you be listed.
Want to know what's up?
We will be happy to let you know.
E-mail me to be listed on the NC, Information Newsletter

NAME BREED OF PIGEONS MEMBER OF CONTACT INFO.

TOWN

DANNY  MACCHIA

RACING HOMERS AU, GNCC, RDU CLUB

racingpromotion@aol.com

RALEIGH
Gordon Stone

RACING HOMERS

AU ,IF & CFC

Gstone6344@aol.com

Rocky Point

Wayne R. Snyder     WSnyder@Tri-Countynet.net  
Jane Jones

RACING HOMERS

AU

Seamagnolia@aol.com

Outer Banks

W.C. Tillotson     WTILLOTSON@NC.RR.COM

Henderson

Kenny Oliver RACING HOMERS AU, GNCC, RDU CLUB skyrac4370@aol.com

Hillsborough

Susie Clark     susieclark@triad.rr.com

Greensboro,

Perry Barber Birmingham Rollers, Racers

NBRC and the AU

barbers@ix.netcom.com

Raleigh,

<>

RALEIGH

Richard Clark

RACING HOMERS

IF ACC GNCC

rclark3918@aol.com

Leland, NC

Ashley Sterwardson

RACING HOMERS

AU VGWF GNCC

raspigeon@vance.net

Henderson N.C.

Randall Jarrell

RACING HOMERS

Haw River Club (HRC)

Biowater@aol.com

Pittsboro

Tony and Sandi Guin

RACING HOMERS

Fay Club, NCCPC,GNCC

bird.boxer.acres@worldnet.att.net

  Hope Mills, N.C.

Charlie Willers

RACING HOMERS

AU &Catawba Valley Racing Pigeon Club mailto:cwflyer2@aol.com

Conover, N.C

John Botellio

RACING HOMERS

  johnb@tntie.com

Vale, NC

Butch Leyson

RACING HOMERS

IF - Blue Ridge RPC

PegasusRaceLoft@aol.com

Leicester, NC

SKIP CAMPBELL RACING HOMERS IF - WNC SkipErin1@BellSouth.net

  ASHEVILLE

BUTCH LEYSON RACING HOMERS IF - WNC pegasusraceloft@aol.com

LEICESTER

BILL MORRIS RACING HOMERS IF - WNC DetBekaert@charter.net ARDEN
BOB SIMPSON RACING HOMERS IF - WNC NBRCPubEd@aol.com    ASHEVILLE
TONY TREZZA RACING HOMERS IF - WNC ttandlee@msn.com MARSHALL
DAVID VELEZ RACING HOMERS IF - WNC VELEZHIGHFLYERS@charter.net ARDEN
CHRIS WARNER RACING HOMERS IF - WNC cwarner@cknife.com ASHEVILLE
TOM STEIGELMANN RACING HOMERS IF - WNC tsteigelmann@aol.com FLAT ROCK
Ben Pleasant RACING HOMERS RTA GNCC, NCCPC JANICEMBEN@aol.com

Angier, NC

Charlie Parker     Tbrandon197@aol.com

Wilmington nc

Rick Smith     rickarlene@lexcominc.net

Linwood,N.C.

Phil Kantz RACING HOMERS   philkantz@aol.com

Wilmington nc

Richard Smith     Srskymeadow@aol.com

Catawba NC

Neil Caviness RACING HOMERS   IRONEAGLE28166@YAHOO.COM.

TROUTMAN N.C.

Alex Trahim    New ALEXTRAHIM@HOTMAIL.COM

Yadkinville, NC

Tom Jones RACING HOMERS   lelandt@bellsouth.net

Oak Island, NC

Greg Ross     asross2@yahoo.com

Randleman NC

STEVEN BEARD RACING HOMERS   STVNBEARD@YAHOO.COM

GA

Ed Fredrickson RACING HOMERS   fredrickson1951@bellsouth.net

Wilmington N.C.

Carey Tison RACING HOMERS New Flier ltennant2@nc.rr.com Southern Pines, NC
Rex McPherson RACING HOMERS GNCC-ACC-CCP-GACC rex@ncez.net Wilmington, NC
Steven Green     swgreen@northstate.net

Randleman NC

Donnial Harvey

Rollers

  Lainnod@aol.com Pinetops, N.C.
Bubba Droze Chickens   BubbasBantamBarn@aol.com Summerville S.C
Donnie Gray     donniegrayjr@direcway.com  
DON WOODRUFF RACING HOMERS MT. AIRY DONWOODRUFF2003@YAHOO.COM MT. AIRY NC
Steve Summerford   DARLINGTON SC fireman1272@aol.com DARLINGTON SC